World Service Association


Return to Main Page

Goodwill in Action

Links to alternative "good" news sites

Shift: At The Frontiers of Consciousness www.noetic.org

The Optimist http://www.theoptimist.com/ (formerly Ode Magazine)

Kosmos Magazine www.kosmosjournal.org

Positive News www.positivenews.org.uk

Resurgence www.resurgence.org

Caduceus www.caduceus.info

Other noteworthy sites

New Economics Foundation  www.neweconomics.org

Time Bank  www.timebanks.org/

Human Wisdom Endeavor www.humanwisdom.ca

NGO Global Network  www.ngo.org

Operation Peace through Unity www.peacethroughunity.info

Pathways to Peace www.pathwaystopeace.org

UN - UNICEF www.unicef.org

UN - Development Women www.unwomen.org/en

UN - Development Program www.undp.org

UN - Education, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO) www.unesco.org

UN - Food and Agricultural Organisation www.fao.org

UN - World Health Organisation www.who.org

World Peace Prayer Society www.worldpeace.org

The World University www.worlduniversity.org

Return to the top    Main Page    Links Page